Tech Support

Technical support issues

Competition with Messi and Ronaldo

National soccer defender Kim Min-jae (Bayern Munich) has been nominated for the Globe Soccer Awards as the "Men's Player of the Year."

Kim Min-jae was proudly listed on the list of 30 candidates released by the Globe Soccer Awards on the 21st.

Lionel Messi, this year's Ballon d'Or winner, as well as Cristiano Ronaldo, Elling Holan and Harry Kane. It competes with Muhammad Salah and others.

This year's candidates included nine Manchester City players (10 players including Ilkay Gündogan, who moved to Barcelona, who won three titles (Treble) by winning all of the English Premier League, FA Cup and European Champions League last season.

Kim Min-jae played an active role in Fenerbahce, Turkiye, and moved to Naples, Italy in the 2022-23 season, playing a key role in the team's winning the Serie A title for the first time in 33 years and reaching the quarterfinals of the UEFA Champions League for the first time in history.

This summer, he moved to Bayern Munich, the best prestigious club in Europe, which is known as the so-called "Levamun," and immediately became the main center back. As a member of the national team, he also helped advance to the round of 16 at the Qatar World Cup.

Kim Min-jae was the first Asian defender to be nominated at the Ballon d'Or, the world's most prestigious award ceremony, and ranked 22nd. This is tied for second in Asian players' history after Son Heung-min's 11th last year.

He then received the "International Award of the Year" for the first time at the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) annual award ceremony.

Kim Min-jae proved himself once again in the 'World Class' ranks by being on the list of 30 nominees for the men's best player at the Globe Soccer Awards.

The Globe Soccer Awards are a football award ceremony hosted by the European Club Association (ECA) with the European Player Agent Association (EFAA) and organized by an organization called Globe Soccer, which has been held since 2010.

The winner is determined by votes from fans and football experts.

Soccer fans around the world can vote on ' ' until December 7 to present their opinions on the finalists for 11 of the 16 major categories and four digital awards. The final candidates will then be determined by voting from December 12 to 28 by an official Globe Soccer panel consisting of fans and more than 30 key soccer figures, including Francesco Totti, Iker Casillas, Luis Figo and Marcello Lippi.

Karim Benzema won the men's best player award last year and Kylian Mbappe in 2021.

The award ceremony will be held in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, on January 19 next year.
스포츠토토 Send private email
Wednesday, November 22, 2023

This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.

Other recent topics Other recent topics
Powered by FogBugz